Friday, August 26, 2011

"Back to School" Episode of Geneabloggers Radio

This week the GeneaBloggers Radio show on Blog Talk Radio will be featuring a "Back to School" theme and focusing on educational opportunities for genealogists. Join host Thomas MacEntee tonight, Friday, August 26, 2011 starting at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific. Thomas will be talking to Louise St. Denis of the National Institute of Genealogical Studies; Angela McGhie (yours truly) of the ProGen Study Group; and Pat Stamm of the National Genealogical Society Home Study Course.
See Geneabloggers Radio to read about this episode or to tune in tonight. If you miss it, you can listen to the program or download it later on iTunes (search for Geneabloggers under Podcasts). Tune in to the radio show every Friday night for interviews with genealogists on a variety of topics.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment